Gaudiya Grantha Mandira - A Sanskrit Text Repository
Home » Library » Stotra » Others » Yamuna stotras :: Various authors

.: Member login

Remember me?

» Recover password
» Register account

.: Search options

Yamuna stotras :: Various authors

Yamuna stotras :: Various authors
This edition now contains 20 different stotras to Yamuna Devi, by 16 authors:

1. Bhagavatapada Shri Shankaracharya
2. Bhagavatapada Shri Shankaracharya
3. Shri Rupa Goswami Prabhupada
4. Vallabhacharya Mahaprabhu
5. Hit Harivansh Mahaprabhu
6. Ananyadev Goswami
7. Shyam Bhatta Parvanikar
8. Ram Narayan Vishnu Sakhyapana
9. Nimbark Sharan Devacharya
10. Shri Parvanikar
11. Iccharam Mishra
12. Radha Sarveshwar Sharan Devacharya,
13. Vrindavan Vihari Mishra
14. Vrindavan Vihari Mishra
15. Keshav Kashmiri Bhatta
16. Gadadhar Bhatta
17. Vanamali Shastri
18. Vanamali Shastri
19. Nanda Kishor Goswami
20. Nanda Kishor Goswami
Source texts
The main source text is now: Yamuna evam Yamunashtak. by Vrindavan Bihari Goswami, Vrindavan: Vrindavan Shodh Sansthan, 2nd edition, 2015.

Also used Stava-kalpa-taru, Vrindavan, 1956.
Original written in: Unknown
Entry added: July 19th 2003
Entry updated: May 14th 2016
Views: 2118
Downloads: 314
Other details
Further notes
Discuss this text
Spotted a mistake, have a question or a comment to make on this text?
Email a report to us


Editor comments (0)
Additional notes from the editors' research and selected discussion forum contributions.